Options

Show us your mug! Introduce yourself here.

Comments

• Options
    SystemSystem Registered Users Posts: 8,186 moderator
    edited March 31, 2007
    Newb with Sony DSC-F828
    Hi my name is Jacqueline from Nashville, TN. I'm new to digital cameras. My brother gave me a Sony DSC-F828 when he upgraded to a Nikon D80 DSLR. I was inspired to join Dgrin because the LPS contest. I hope to learn a lot from this site and contribute something as well.

Kind regards,
    Jacqueline :D
  • Options
    SkippySkippy Registered Users Posts: 12,075 Major grins
    edited March 31, 2007
    Hi my name is Jacqueline from Nashville, TN. I'm new to digital cameras. My brother gave me a Sony DSC-F828 when he upgraded to a Nikon D80 DSLR. I was inspired to join Dgrin because the LPS contest. I hope to learn a lot from this site and contribute something as well.

Kind regards,

Hi there Jaqueline wave.gif

Nice to see you on board.... lots of folks still have their Sony F828's.
    It's a mighty fine camera, and I even still have mine :D

You just hola if you need help okay thumb.gif ...... Skippy
    Skippy (Australia) - Moderator of "HOLY MACRO" and "OTHER COOL SHOTS"

ALBUM http://ozzieskip.smugmug.com/

:skippy Everyone has the right to be stupid, but some people just abuse the privilege :dgrin
  • Options
    NirNir Registered Users Posts: 1,400 Major grins
    edited March 31, 2007

Kind regards,

hi jacqueline!

anyone with a 828 is welcome here! i miss mine!
    be careful of andy or you'll miss yours too... mwink.gif

Nir Alon

images of my thoughts
  • Options
    naenaenaenae Registered Users Posts: 5 Beginner grinner
    edited April 3, 2007
    Hello my name is Renae or NaeNae. I am very shy. I have a digital camera and a slr film camera and thats nice has great zoom and I use it to take alot of good pictures. But thats about all. :D
  • Options
    h4rrih4rri Registered Users Posts: 24 Big grins
    edited April 4, 2007
    Oh for the love of god nooooooo