Options

de-lurk yourselves

Comments

• Options
    JDouglasJDouglas Registered Users Posts: 42 Big grins
    edited October 19, 2008
    OK, I'm de-lurking myself
    I just set up a trial Smugmug account and registered here. I'm a new-ish photographer, struggling to improve.

I'll join in with comments where I can, and hope to not make too big a fool of myself. rolleyes1.gif

Now I'll go post something in ... Landscapes I think.
  • Options
    thequiet1thequiet1 Registered Users Posts: 5 Beginner grinner
    edited January 26, 2009
    Hello...hello? Just uh...de-lurking myself. Woo-hoo my 2nd post. I'm an expert now. I like how the forums are organized, and I'm sure I'll be actively reading advice, and posting some too. Thanks Smug!
  • Options
    ellarueellarue Registered Users Posts: 124 Major grins
    edited January 29, 2009
    is there an award for coolest customized smugmug site?iloveyou.gif
  • Options
    manzicomanzico Registered Users Posts: 4 Beginner grinner
    edited February 6, 2009
    first post...
    Just decided to give SmugMug a try recently. I've only set up a few galleries so far. Now that I'm getting acclimated I figured it was time to join a few communities and introduce myself. So here I am. You can view my galleries at http://manzico.smugmug.com/. Let me know what you think. I'll be back to post more for sure now.

Dave
  • Options
    syntec4syntec4 Registered Users Posts: 13 Big grins
    edited February 9, 2009
    De-lurking myself! - Long post
    Hello all,